Just You

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 4.7
Service 4.3
Price 5
Delivery 3

Total

4.3
66.7% would buy here again

Just You

Holidays are very crucial in one's life. It is a great way to escape the daily grind and enjoy life somewhere else asides from working under the sun. Besides, you get to spend time with your family; this forms great memories for your children and helps them decompress. It also inspires you. You can find the answers to the questions that linger on your soul while enjoying the moments on your trip. Having something fun to look to as well is enough to keep you going. If you are looking on going on a splendid holiday, you can check out Just You. However, you should read customer reviews of Just You here to know if they have been efficient as they claim.

About Just You

Just You is an outfit that prides itself in crafting the perfect holidays for sole travellers. They aim to spread the joy of travelling to as many people as possible. They claim to have something for everyone whether it is a short break, ground-tour, etc. They also connect travellers with like-minded people. They assert that the experiences are unique and great, the food is amazing, travellers get to listen to other people's stories and each traveller has a haven to call a room. You can contact them through their phone number, send them an email or connect with them on social media. Before you can book a trip with them, you have to meet their prerequisites. They provide more information on their website about booking & accommodation, package travels, financial insurance, travel advice, covid-19, etc. They also feature inspiring articles and emotional travel stories from their clients on their blog. They state that people can book with confidence and cancel their trip at any time they want. They accept payment through debit and credit cards.

Products and services of Just You

If you have used any of Just You services in the past, kindly share your feedback. They offer solo trips to almost all countries of the world such as Ethiopia, Morocco, Namibia, South Africa, Uganda, Borneo, Cambodia, China, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador, Peru, Chile, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Cuba, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, United States, St.Lucia, Croatia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Austria, etc. The experiences they provide include classic touring, leisurely touring, cruising, short breaks, festive, etc. they claim that their experiences contain enriching cultural moments, historic sights, hidden treasures and natural wonders. They take their travellers through the ever-changing vista of beautiful sea and landscapes, which leave them amazed.

Compliments, complaints and tips for Just You

If you go on any of Just You trips in the past, kindly share your experience and feedback. How did you feel throughout the trip? Was every penny you spent worth it? Did you experience any form of danger during the trip? Did you make lifelong connections with other solo travellers? Did you enjoy the local cuisine? Did you feel your desires were respected on the trip or the experience was superimposed on you? Would you recommend Just You to others?

Information

Harborough Grow-On Centre, Compass Point Business Park
LE16 9HW Market Harborough
Harborough Grow-On Centre, Compass Point Business Park
United Kingdom
01858415452

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

J
Janet Dumnore 2 years ago
8
I’m a repeat customer of Just You company, and they have been part of my journey on most of the trips. I have used the company travel to the UK, but the memorable one was Kenya and Morocco....
c
colin broad 1 month ago
6.5


I went on a spirit of an India trip with Amritsar add on.

It looks good in the brochure, but things aren’t always as they seem. If like me you like a toilet break...
S
SUE 1 year ago
5
To start with trying to sort the visa out was a nightmare.No help from Just You,
The trip was over promised under delivered, made to sound amazing, it wasn't up to expectation at all,...
P
Paul 1 year ago
2
Booked to go to Kerala on 14/11/22, Just You have been awful in the lead up to the trip, they have been no help in regard to answering questions on COVID rules or documentation required by t...
-
1 year ago
2
555

All reviews ( 6 )

Booked Tours to Morocco and Kenya

I’m a repeat customer of Just You company, and they have been part of my journey on most of the trips. I have used the company travel to the UK, but the memorable one was Kenya and Morocco. Overall those trips, never had the company taken us to a mismanaged hotel. The company rents clean and comfortable hotels that have very caring and concerned staff. I will continue using them in all my holidays as they have proven to be valuing its customers. I particularly love their tour guides, who are more informed about the scenes than anyone. They share a history that isn’t easy to find in the books.

J
Janet Dumnore 2 years ago
Order
6
Service
8
Price
10
Delivery
8
Total
8
Would buy here again?

SpiritofIndiatrip



I went on a spirit of an India trip with Amritsar add on.

It looks good in the brochure, but things aren’t always as they seem. If like me you like a toilet break every two hours (discussed with the company in depth in advance) or have a hidden disability. then this holiday is not for you - use a different holiday company!

Their planned toilet stops are every 3.5 hours, so ladies bring your pads and gents be prepared for “natural stops” while all the passengers watch you out the window or bring a bottle and a blanket as a screen.

The Taj Mahal in Agra was good, along with the two trips to the Ganges river and the Golden Temple at Amritsar too.

Rarely are you in the same spot for more than one night and a 6 hour daily coach or train journey became the norm.

It was a shame that there was not an opportunity to enjoy the hotels that we’d obviously paid a lot of money for. If you’re looking for tigers in the game park, don’t get your hopes up. 99% unlikely.

It is also a disappointment that there is little opportunity to explore the areas in the major cities that we’d traveled too

If you are lucky enough to find some companionship from the opposite sex and wish to be bring them “home” this is frowned upon by the company - even if you have paid extra due double occupancy as required by the hotel

I received a letter on holiday basically saying that the two hourly toilet stops required (and discussed in advance) due to diabetes was a disruption to the schedule.

That photos sent to me by a girlfriend were “illicit”. They were fully clothed (although not fully covered). I think at the age of 54 they I was the youngest there by some considerable amount

Also that managing to get lucky a couple of times and bringing them back to the hotel was an issue - very strange due a so called singles holiday

c
colin broad 1 month ago
Order
8
Service
8
Price
8
Delivery
2
Total
6.5
Would buy here again?

trip to Kerala India

To start with trying to sort the visa out was a nightmare.No help from Just You,
The trip was over promised under delivered, made to sound amazing, it wasn't up to expectation at all, 2 of us had food poisoning and others had stomach cramps at the hotel Elephant court, i would not have wasted my hard earn money on this trip if i had known .The tour guide Bani was superb and saved the holiday, he was a hero

S
SUE 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
4
Price
6
Delivery
2
Total
5
Would buy here again?

Trip to Kerela Nov 22

Booked to go to Kerala on 14/11/22, Just You have been awful in the lead up to the trip, they have been no help in regard to answering questions on COVID rules or documentation required by the authorities.

Flight times have been changed resulting in us having 17 hours on our last day with no room, food or refreshment

If I hadn’t already paid for the holiday I would cancel, I have no confidence in the company and am not looking forward to my trip

P
Paul 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Mr

555

-
1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Mr

555

-
1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!