Parcel ABC

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 3.3
Service 2.8
Price 3.5
Delivery 2.8

Total

3.1
25.0% would buy here again

Parcel ABC

With the hectic COVID-19 pandemic going on, everybody has turned to mail to be able to communicate, send and receive all kinds of items. If the world was connected before and we relied upon courier services before the pandemic, now more than ever has the world turned to this service to be able to continue operating on so many levels. And since then, courier services have experienced difficulties to be able to keep up with such a rise of demand for their services. So if you’re looking for the cheapest or most efficient way to send packages around the world, Parcel ABC can help you compare what companies offer and look for the best way to send your packages. We recommend you read our customer reviews so you can get first-hand accounts from clients who have used Parcel ABC’s services and can let you what their honest opinion is.

About Parcel ABC

Parcel ABC is a logistics company that wants to provide customers with the best service at the best price, and they claim to have very competitive prices in the industry. In order to do this, they have linked up with thousands of local and international delivery companies and fill their vacant spaces with their customer's packages and deliveries. They offer a broad range of services both for express and economy deliveries with reliable courier companies and are available for individuals and businesses. Parcel ABC ships parcels both locally and internationally, with many options available for international parcel deliveries. For international deliveries, Parcel ABC only works only with reputable courier services like TNT, Parcelforce, and FedEx.

Products and Services of Parcel ABC

Parcel ABC has service options to suit every budget. To get a parcel delivery quote, just head over to their website, fill in a few details (no registration required), and their system will immediately select the best options both for price and time. Just select the option that best suits your needs, make the payment with the option that is most convenient for you, pack up the parcel and wait for the courier to collect it. Parcel ABC claims to offer a very attentive customer service that is happy to discuss with clients and inform them about statutory regulations, requirements, and possible prohibitions or restrictions from different places around the world. Parcel ABC also allows you to track your shipments, customers just have to head over to their platform, enter the tracking number and trace the package. Also, each parcel is insured, and if clients need extra insurance Parcel ABC can do this through their 5000 EUROS partnership.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips

Are you familiar with Parcel ABC? Have you already sent a package or letter with them? Did your parcel arrive on time and did you feel confident sending the parcel through them? Did it make much of a difference compared to other courier services and would you use their services again? Tell us all the details of your experience, other readers may find your feedback quite useful so they can make up their minds about which company to use for their packages and deliveries.

Information

5 Underwood Street
N1 7LY London
5 Underwood Street
United Kingdom
info@parcelabc.com

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

H
Hayley warner 2 years ago
9
I ordered a package sent to my cousin in London and they did it within two days. That’s perfect. There was a problem with DPD collecting it although I called customer support and Michal came...
N
Not nice at all 1 year ago
3.5
Very frustrating. We booked 2 shipments with Parcel abc, each of them with several boxes, which were supposedly going to be received in about 1 week. It took almost 3 months for some of the...
O
Oguz 1 year ago
2
I have sent 7 boxes from Vienna to Brussels. It was written to be arrived in 2-4 business days. After 4 days I checked where are my parcels and realized it was labelled as wrong address no o...
S
Sean Davidson 1 year ago
2
Avoid this company!!! They lost my phone (iphone 13) and are refusing to help me. No communication, poor customer relations, will blame other companies on their wrongdoing. Do not make the s...
D
David Brocklebank 1 year ago
2
Beware of this company!
I placed a contract for them to deliver a flexible bath panel from Croatia to Ireland and the cost was €198. The panel was delivered later than the quoted date,...

All reviews ( 8 )

Sent a package to London

I ordered a package sent to my cousin in London and they did it within two days. That’s perfect. There was a problem with DPD collecting it although I called customer support and Michal came to my help and was able to fix this. He organized and the package was collected on Monday morning and by Wednesday evening, my cousin had the package. Michal helped me get new tracking information and I wouldn’t be more grateful. The whole team from the collecting team to the customer service at Parcel ABC is awesome that anyone could ever imagine. I will definitely be using their services.

H
Hayley warner 2 years ago
10
Order
8
Service
10
Price
8
Delivery
9
Total
Would buy here again?

2shipmentsfromSpaintoUS

Very frustrating. We booked 2 shipments with Parcel abc, each of them with several boxes, which were supposedly going to be received in about 1 week. It took almost 3 months for some of the boxes to reach the destination. On the top of this, 2 of the boxes were declared lost, and other 3 boxes arrived completely smashed, so the items inside, even when properly packed, were broken. The worst part of it is that Parcel abc wasn't even tracking the incidence properly, I needed to remind them every time I got in touch about the situation, and only got monosyllabic responses from their side. Even when we had to send receipts and list all the stuff that got lost/broken, we only received a ridiculous compensation that only made up for the 10% of the value of the items lost, without taking into account that I had to chase them for 6 months. Very frustrating indeed

N
Not nice at all 1 year ago
4
Order
2
Service
6
Price
2
Delivery
3.5
Total
Would buy here again?

Shipping boxes

I have sent 7 boxes from Vienna to Brussels. It was written to be arrived in 2-4 business days. After 4 days I checked where are my parcels and realized it was labelled as wrong address no one called me or informed me. I called them, and telling all the tracking numbers one by one ( stupidest thing ever why they cant see all my ordered parcels at once) they told me its beacuse I gave my company name on top of my own name and address and since the address is not registered as company its considered as incorrect address. ( even if my address was fully correct written there). After one more call with another 1.5 hours again, they fixed it and my parcels arrived.

I paid to get my parcels door to door but it was left at the entrance door of my apartment. I had to carry them up to the my door. Then, I realized the packages heavily damaged. What is inside is broken, some of the boxes even opened and some pieces are missing.

Then I claimed damaged and eventually win the damage case but still didn't received payment.

Because, I get another email with an invoice attached claiming what I gave measurements were audited and UPS found out it was bigger so I was charged to pay 238 EUR extra ( which is more than what I paid initially)

I asked proof and they just send me a piece of paper stating the their measurements comparing my measurements. The thing is, I bought the boxes from a big vendor like Ikea and all the box dimensions are standard but they are claiming its wrong!

Liers! I don't trust UPS or ParcelABC anymore for anything! They are like a scammers want to scam more money on the hard facts showing that my boxes were okay.

Now, they are sending me an email from their Lawyer threatening me to pay otherwise they will take legal actions. So all I the part of service I was getting were WORST experience of my life and the nightmare still continues.

What I would recommend you NEVER and EVER work with both of these companies!

O
Oguz 1 year ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Courier service

Avoid this company!!! They lost my phone (iphone 13) and are refusing to help me. No communication, poor customer relations, will blame other companies on their wrongdoing. Do not make the same mistake as me- I am £1000 down and nobody from parcelabc can even be bothered to reply to my emails. AVOID!!!

S
Sean Davidson 1 year ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Courierservice

Beware of this company!
I placed a contract for them to deliver a flexible bath panel from Croatia to Ireland and the cost was €198. The panel was delivered later than the quoted date, but that is not the worst of it.
Then I started receiving emails from ParcelABC claiming that the price should not have been €198 and should have been €640.
They claimed because the panel was not exactly rectangular that they were re-calculating the price.
I provided them photos showing that the dimensions of the parcel I had provided were correct. They refused to send me any evidence showing the size of the parcel they are claiming for and said that their transport provided does not make mistakes. Then they began sending me emails from their lawyer saying they would report my business as committing fraud which would damage the credit rating of our company… unless I paid the extra money. This company judging from reviews used to be good up until 2022. But in the past few months, they are receiving many many bad reviews.
They have now sent me an email claiming that I now owe them over €900.
Beware… this company is not to be trusted.

D
David Brocklebank 1 year ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Courier

Be ware of this company. They'll take your payment upfront and spend days going back and forth with you, refusing to have a live communication (phone or even whatsapp). My issue with them was the dimensions measurement, but I have a disability. So I did my best in multiple rounds, but they kept coming back to me pretty rudely with more 'shoulds'. The problem is that their communication would lag literally a couple of days. So this measurement issue would take the entire length of the package delivery length of time I had expected! At the end, I just gave up because they kept threatening me with canceling my order anyway. I don't understand how any company can be so oblivious to disabilities in this day and age and to such rude customer service. The stress and sense of bullying I got from this company is a shock to me, until now.

So just don't waste your time.

N
Noor 1 year ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Internationalshipment

Very bad. The worst service ever, after 20 days the shipment was returned without any known reason and during all the process ParcelABC was unable to provide any information whatsoever to the status of the shipment.

I am still waiting that they return the money paid, they even requeste an additional amount of 360€ in case taxes had to be paid, and they are not will ing to return, just giving excuses to postpone the reimbursement.

V
Victor Moreno 1 year ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Mr

555

-
2 years ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!