Your Parking Space

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 3.3
Service 2
Price 3.1
Delivery 2

Total

2.6
22.2% would buy here again

Your Parking Space

Learn how renting one of the many parking spaces available for rent in larger cities might benefit you while visiting or temporarily residing in the area. Anyone who has lived in a large city knows that parking is an aspect of city life. You can spend hours driving about looking for even the tiniest parking space which will almost certainly cost you an arm and a leg even for fifteen minutes

With convenient parking in the city, you can get to meetings, dinners, and vacations faster. How? Obtain a parking permit. There are several parking spaces for hire in many large cities that might be beneficial to you. Some companies provide online services whereby you can quickly pick and choose a parking spot in the ideal regions. And your Parking Space is one of such companies. You can read independent Your Parking Space reviews here, before patronizing the company.

About Your Parking Space

Your Parking Space claims to be one of the UK’s online parking platforms, with headquarters in Canary Wharf, London. The company alleges that since its inception in 2013, they have worked to improve parking by starting with the fundamental premise that it might and should be easier.

Your Parking Space asserts that its goal is to be the first internet business that comes to mind when people need to find a parking spot. The firm maintains that drivers can reserve hourly, daily, or monthly parking spots, using the Your Parking Space network, which connects them to many privately owned and commercially-run parking spaces across the UK.

Customers with questions or queries can call, Your Parking Space contact number: +442086291057 or send an email to them at media@yourparkingspace.co.uk.

Products and Services of Your Parking Space

Your Parking Space allegedly allows drivers to book parking on demand on its website and mobile app. Customers can quickly pick and choose a parking spot in ideal regions instead of hunting endlessly up and down city streets. The firm claims that if a customer is looking for quick parking in a city, the client may use the app’s search map to find a spot near that location without having to spend a lot of time looking. Simply choose, rent for the duration you require, and park.

Your Parking Space claims to provide a wide range of parking options, including parking garages, off-street parking, and more. The firm maintains that not only are their locations safe, but so are their services, as they claim to accept all major credit cards and offer a safe and secure online payment system. The firm claims that clients don’t need to worry about their private information leaking out, as everything is secured.

Compliments, Complaints, And Tips for Your Parking Space

Have you patronized Your Parking Space in the past? How was your experience? Did you encounter any problems? Do you have any advice for Your Parking Space? Please drop honest feedback to guide prospective customers, and also to help the company deliver its services better. If you wish, you can also include useful suggestions for Your Parking Space in your customer reviews as well.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

A
Alan Tarr 10 months ago
5
Bruntwood Trafford House. 2 out of three recent bookings I failed to gain access to the car park; machine didn't recognise the code. There isn't anybody available to offer assistan...
K
Kathleen 1 year ago
3.5
Unfortunately, Your Parking Space does not uphold their own contract. My one-month pre-booked parking was unavailable on four occasions. Despite multiple attempts to find an amicable solutio...
P
Paul 1 year ago
3
Shocking company. I had never been to Watford and Google’s parking this company came up so tried it out location in sat nav and couldn’t find space so did 3/4 laps of the one way system to...
D
Danielle 1 year ago
2
We arrived not knowing the parking conditions.
We downloaded the YourParkingSpace app and tried booking a space.
When we realised that we couldn’t make a booking for the durati...
R
Rod Marklew 11 months ago
2
These crooks are the absolute worst company to deal with - when its working no issue, but as soon as there is an issue, customer service goes out the window - so they have scammed me for £30...

All reviews ( 9 )

HourlyparkingDontuseYPS

Bruntwood Trafford House. 2 out of three recent bookings I failed to gain access to the car park; machine didn't recognise the code. There isn't anybody available to offer assistance, ended up driving round looking for alternative parking, paid over the odds in some dodgy car park, and missed the start off the cricket. YPS don't want to know; other than refunding the fee, they say 'nothing to do with us, it's the car park owner'. Shocking.

A
Alan Tarr 10 months ago
Order
8
Service
2
Price
8
Delivery
2
Total
5
Would buy here again?

monthlong parking

Unfortunately, Your Parking Space does not uphold their own contract. My one-month pre-booked parking was unavailable on four occasions. Despite multiple attempts to find an amicable solution, Your Parking Space has given no explanation of why my space was unavailable, offered no compensation for the broken contract, and ignored my repeated requests for their complaints procedure.

K
Kathleen 1 year ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
3.5
Would buy here again?

24 hour parking

Shocking company. I had never been to Watford and Google’s parking this company came up so tried it out location in sat nav and couldn’t find space so did 3/4 laps of the one way system to no avail tried to cancel my order but they refused it!!! How can you refuse something they didn’t provide ? I didn’t use that service!!

P
Paul 1 year ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
3
Would buy here again?

YourParkingSpace

We arrived not knowing the parking conditions.
We downloaded the YourParkingSpace app and tried booking a space.
When we realised that we couldn’t make a booking for the duration we required, we left.
Your parking space charged me for the hour!!!
Dealing with their customer service was the worst experience I have had in years. If you can’t confirm in advance do not enter one of their bays.
They will charge you!!! Interesting business model!
As a now disgruntled customer and doing a search on them they seem to annoy many. Will certainly avoid in the future!

D
Danielle 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

MonthlyParking

These crooks are the absolute worst company to deal with - when its working no issue, but as soon as there is an issue, customer service goes out the window - so they have scammed me for £300 and I have now had to inform my bank and will be taking them to the small claims court. Use them yes but stick to short parks/small £amounts and if it works your ok- avoid monthly its the biggest con and these guys will con you, then ignore messages, emails etc. I have never seen a customer services so bad - chat bots designed to ignore you, even whatsapp services they offer is a chat bot, then they never respond.

Use JustPark much better, a real company with service to match - this lot are just scammers

R
Rod Marklew 11 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Approvallisted

ORRIBLE COSTUMER SERVICE!

I listed my parking space and after 3 weeks still didn't approval.

I send I remind 3 times during this period of time,they keep apology and postpone my approval.

I close my account whit them and listed my space on JUST PARK.COM.

Don't waste time whit yourparkingspace.co.uk they DON'T KNOW how to give service to the people.

F
Fernando Aita 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Parking

I booked parking with this terrible app for a spot I had parked in regularly. I came back to find a parking ticket on my car. Assuming this was a clerical error I got in touch with YourParkingSpace who took a few days to tell me that the charge was right & I parked in the wrong car park. Upon a second appeal they sent me a picture of a different car park that I was not parked in! When I informed them of this they told me the matter was CLOSED! I have in effect been fined £100 for parking where they told me to, I even clicked from their confirmation email directly to my sat nav so I am 100% sure the error is there’s. I suspect that when I look into the issuing authority for the ticket it will be affiliated with YourParkingSpace & I have effectively been SCAMMED! Avoid this company! There are plenty others available that don’t hang their customers out to dry for profit!!!

J
Justin Palmer 8 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Parking

Space owner lied. Customer service poor, dismissed case with out taking all the facts. Avoid

R
Robin Harford 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Parking at Holiday In Bath AVOID

Avoid this bunch at all costs but if not be ready for all sorts of trouble
from finding a way to reach them to being misled, lied and overcharged!
No chance, avoid it at all costs!

D
Dan 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!