Ultamodan

All reviews

Ultamodan

25% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints & experiences Write a review

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

F
Fiona Robley
Although delivery took along time, I have received my coat today and it’s absolutely gorgeous, fantastic quality and great value for money. Thank you. I will definitely order from this company agai...Read on
C
Chrissie Wolfinden
Various jackets and coats and they were amazing and great value A couple were the wrong size, but sent a message through and it was resolved quickly and professionallyRead on
G
Gill
AFTER MANY ENQUIRIES AND MONTHS OF BEING FOBBED OFF, I RECEIVED THIS EMAIL RE. MY ORDER OF DECEMBER 2021 NEVER RECEIVED... Hi, Thank you for contacting us. Our sincere apologies with regar...Read on
K
Kristin
I purchased a skirt from Ultamodan in November 2021 for a party in March 2022. No skirt arrived. Ultamodan would not give me a refund no matter how many times I asked. I got a gift card for $41.89 ...Read on
S
Shy
I really wish I could give this company a 0 star rating.. I ordered 2 jackets 8 months ago in 2021 for my birthday and never received them. I’ve been emailing customer support for months trying to ...Read on

All reviews (73)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Bubble faux fur coat

    Although delivery took along time, I have received my coat today and it’s absolutely gorgeous, fantastic quality and great value for money. Thank you. I will definitely order from this company again but will be mindful of the delivery time if ordering for a special occasion.

    i orderd a jacket 18th dec 21 , #103792 , it is now 1st Feb 22 , and i still have not received jacket and have been told to wait 7-12 days for a refund


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Various jackets and coats and they were amazing and great value
    A couple were the wrong size, but sent a message through and it was resolved quickly and professionally


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Faux fur jacket

    AFTER MANY ENQUIRIES AND MONTHS OF BEING FOBBED OFF, I RECEIVED THIS EMAIL RE. MY ORDER OF DECEMBER 2021 NEVER RECEIVED...

    Hi,

    Thank you for contacting us.

    Our sincere apologies with regards to the delay in obtaining your refund.


    On investigating your complaint, we wish to inform you that we've ceased using the payment gateway used to process your original payment. As a result, we can no longer action the refund through our system as the merchant refund portal is now obsolete.

    For us to process the refund in the quickest way possible, we kindly advise you open a dispute/chargeback claim, as soon as possible, for the transaction with your credit card issuer/bank. Once this claim is received, we will immediately accept it and a full refund will be processed.

    AS THE 120 DAY TIME LIMIT FOR CLAIMS HAS EXPIRED, MY BANK CANNOT HELP.

    DISGUSTED THAT ULTAMODAN CAN PUT CUSTOMERS OFF FOR MONTHS WITH PATHETIC EXCUSES. I HAVE LOST £85.32. DOT BUY FROM ULTAMODAN, IT IS A CON!!!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    skirt

    I purchased a skirt from Ultamodan in November 2021 for a party in March 2022. No skirt arrived. Ultamodan would not give me a refund no matter how many times I asked. I got a gift card for $41.89 for another piece of clothing that will probably never arrive.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Jackets

    I really wish I could give this company a 0 star rating.. I ordered 2 jackets 8 months ago in 2021 for my birthday and never received them. I’ve been emailing customer support for months trying to get a refund, but I have had no luck. I spent almost $100 and I feel awful because I feel like I have been robbed.. we are all struggling in this world, especially during the pandemic, and it breaks my heart that a company that claims to “empower women” could do something like this. Please, if you’re thinking of purchasing anything from this company, just don’t.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Skirt

    I ordered a skirt from them in Nov/December 2021 and waited until the end of February 2022. They still had not sent the order, so I then asked for a refund. I have waited 4 months for a refund and they are now refusing to refund my money and say I must contact my credit card holder. They should be charged with fraudulent trading.
    If if were possible to give them a no-star rating I would do so.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Pajamas

    If no stars was an option I would choose that. I placed an order for pajamas in November (Re: Order #US21958 confirmed) and still nothing other than messages that do not agree to cancel my order but just say “I've forwarded your order for urgent processing, we will notify you as soon as the order is dispatched.” That is a bald-faced lie. This outfit is unethical and fraudulent.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    a dress

    I ordered a dress in December 2021, and I have been chasing them until now!

    a complete SCAM!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Coat

    I ordered a coat for my daughter late October didn’t revive the coat untill December the coat looked tacky and cheap ,yes I know it was only 49.99 but didn’t look like what I had ordered !! I sent the coat back it’s not 1st of June and I’m still waiting on my refund !!! This place is a joke and absolutely disgrace I keep getting your refund is being processed ?!? Like it’s hard to press a button so the money goes to my account ? I’m sure it doesn’t take 6 months or more I would never order from hear again and I wouldnt recommend anyone not even my worst enemy shopping with this disgrace company !!!!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Coat

    Ordered a coat in November 2021, never received and im still chasing my refund. A complete con

    Disgusting


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Green Lantern sleeve dress

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS STORE. I made an order over a year ago and still haven't received the dress, there's always an excuse and the company have ignored my emails since asking for a full refund instead of the vouchers for the website they wished to refund me.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Coat almost a year ago

    ABSOLUTELY HORRID EXPERIENCE. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY NEVER DELIVERED. ALWAYS AN EXCUSE. MONEY NOT REFUNDED. ALWAYS AN EXCUSE. I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED ANYTHING LIKE THIS. COMPLETE SCAM!!!!!!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Cape

    Con artists - neither goods or refund received - I have a detailed train of emails explaining issues with processing department etc. etc. at one stage I received a text message informing me that the refund had been processed - unfortunately it did not reach my bank account - suspect the whole purpose was to ensure that I did not raise a dispute with my bank which has to be done within a 120 day period after placing the order for anyone else who falls into their trap - ask for a charge bank claim to be activated- empowering women - they're having a laugh


Others also viewed