Ultamodan

All reviews

Ultamodan

0% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints and customer experiences Write a review

Lees hier onafhankelijke reviews, klachten en ervaringen. Wees op de hoogte waar u uw aankoop kunt doen of beoordeel zelf een winkel waar u een (online) aankoop heeft gedaan. Zo bepaalt tegenwoordig heel Nederland zelf welke winkels slecht en goed zijn!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

D
Diane Torrance
Please please please do not buy anything from this company as they take your money and fail to send the goods which is fraud and I will do everything in my power to get my refund of £32 for a gilet which I Read on
J
Judy Deadman
This is an absolutely AWFUL company! DO NOT use them, I was so excited to order my clothes and couldnt wait to receive them. 11.04.21 - items ordered, standard shipping 20-35 days delivery. 09.05.21 - nRead on

All reviews (2)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Black Gilet

    Please please please do not buy anything from this company as they take your money and fail to send the goods which is fraud and I will do everything in my power to get my refund of £32 for a gilet which I stupidly ordered in March21


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Clothes


    This is an absolutely AWFUL company! DO NOT use them, I was so excited to order my clothes and couldnt wait to receive them.

    11.04.21 - items ordered, standard shipping 20-35 days delivery.

    09.05.21 - no clothes and can't track them as saying email incorrect, so I email them.

    15.05.21 - a reply apparently lots of delays, order still being processed. Moved to top priority and will be shipped in 15 days.

    17.06.21 - no order recieved and no updates on shipping. I ask for refund as has been over 2 MONTHS since I ordered.

    30.06.21 - replied with they have made changes so can now ship it in 7-8 business days. If I wanted to cancel they would do it immediately.
    I replied saying I wanted to cancel and get a refund.
    Immediate reply for the first time saying they will cancel the order and the refund will be processed and il get a notification.
    I recieved a text saying it would be refunded in 7-10 working days.

    21.07.21 - no refund or notification. So much for 7-10 working days! Automatic email back states they will reply in 2 working days.

    30.07.21 - no refund and no response to my email, another email sent saying I wanted my refund as it had now been a month since my order was cancelled and my refund was meant to of been processed.

    04.08.21 - no refund and no reply again in the 2 working days that they stated. Asked them again for my refund and forwarded all the emails to them.

    06.08.21 - 2 working days later, no refund, no response. They are now completely ignoring me.

    It has now been 4 months since I ordered and over a month since my refund was meant to be processed.

    NEVER EVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE COMPLETE CON ARTISTS, TAKE YOUR MONEY, THEN IGNORE YOU!!!

    I will be going to trading standards.




Others also viewed

Logo Hometree
Hometree

Boilers and heating systems aren’t overly complicated, but they are expensive. Requiring professional installation and maintenance, home boilers and heate

Logo Homeward Legal
Homeward Legal

Have you attempted to purchase a house? Apart from the search process and the bank finance system, the legal aspect of property buying is complex and costly. Bu

Logo Safestore
Safestore

Homes in the United Kingdom are becoming smaller and smaller and many of us accumulate furniture, gadgets, sports equipment, collectables, and antiques that are

Logo ParcelHero
ParcelHero

Are you looking to send documents from Manchester to Devon? Or a parcel from the United Kingdom to Germany? Which courier company do you use that will deliver y

Ultamodan

If you are looking for a retail store that sells the latest fashion trends at affordable prices, and a place where you can shop a broad range of categories like dresses, skirts, trousers, activewear and sleepwear, it is good to look for a store that not only offers what you need and want in terms of fashion, but that it also upholds positive values for society, helps the community around them and provides good services for their customers. We recommend you read our customer reviews to find out if they have had a positive experience with their purchases at Ultamodan and if they enjoyed the services they offer clients and their community. 

About Ultamodan
Ultamodan, based in City Road, London, is an online store founded in 2018 that provides customers with thelatest in women's fashion at affordable prices. They carefully select looks from their fulfilment centres in China and ship them to almost every country. It was created by a female entrepreneur who is dedicated to empowering women through fashion and claims to have created a female community around the company who support each other,  give each other confidence and break down limiting structures. Ultamodan is an official sponsor and donates to The Pennine Domestic Abuse Partnership, which provides help to domestic abuse victims or those at risk of any form of domestic abuse. Each year around 2 million people in the UK suffer some form of domestic abuse and around 1.3 are females. The Pennine Domestic Abuse Partnership is a safe place for children and adults to seek support and guidance.

Products and Services of Ultamodan
Ultamodan sells bottoms such as skirts, shorts, leggings, trousers, jeans and more. It sells athleisure, sleepwear, activewear, coats, jackets, dresses and they even have a Bridal Collection with bridal dresses and bridesmaids’ dresses as well. At Ultamodan they have partnered with Klarna so customers can pay within 30 days with 3 interest-free instalments and with no fees and no need for upfront payments. The cost of their Standard Shipping within the UK is £3.99 and it takes from 16 to 24 days, and their Express Shipping’s fee is 
£14.99 and can take from 8 to 14 business days. Customers also have a Track My Order service which they can access on the platform after making their purchase. Ultamodan has a 90-day returns policy and the customer will be fully reimbursed. You can also get a 10% discount with the code EMPOWERME10 at checkout! 

Compliments, Complaints and Tips for Ultamodan
Have you already done shopping with Ultamodan? Did you like the quality and the fit of the items that you purchased? Did you find their delivery service to be effective and attentive? Did you enjoy some of the features that Ultramoda offers such as discounts and Klarna payments? Would you recommend this online store to other customers? Your experience and feedback are much appreciated since it can be really useful to other users who have not yet shopped with Ultamodan but are thinking of doing so.