Teamzo

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 3.8
Service 3.1
Price 6
Delivery 2.9

Total

3.9
33.3% would buy here again

Teamzo

Sports, in general, awaken in people passion, and especially football stands out from most other sports. It is the only sport with the capacity to freeze entire cities and countries, with everybody’s eyes fixed on the game in the screen. The last World Cup (Russia 2018) was viewed by more than 3.5 billion people, with the world’s population being nearly 8 billion, that means almost half of the world’s population watched the event. With such a great amount of love for this sport, it makes sense that so many people want to buy merchandise from their favourite teams, players and events, to keep close to them a reminder and a token of one of their favourite sport and competition. However, like with anything that is so popular, there are so many ripped items and sometimes it can be hard to tell. Teamzo is a store that makes sure everything they sell is original and of quality, but to make sure other people have had a good experience with this online shop, read our customer reviews and find out about their experience with them.

About Teamzo

Teamzo is a UK based company from Glasgow, Scotland. They sell official football merchandise and claim to be Europe's best value football retailers. They offer products from 200 different clubs from the Premier League, European League, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga, Ligue 1 and other international football teams. All their items are shipped from the UK and they also seem to offer very cheap, fast and reliable worldwide shipping. They stock over 4,000 products from national and international teams. They offer a broad range of customised shirt and jerseys printing services, with name and numbers and from big brands such as Nike, Adidas and Puma.

Products and Services of Teamzo

You can find items in their web searching them by Club Teams, National Teams, Players, Clothing or through the Football T-Shirts category. In their Clothing section, you’ll be able to find hoodies, jackets, pants, polo shirts, shorts, sleeveless, socks, sweat tops, t-shirts, tracksuits, training shorts and training tops. And in their Football T-Shirts section, you will be able to find a vast quantity of products that you can sort by club, country, flag, player, product type, colour, sleeve length, adult, kid and women’s sizes, season and more. Through Stripe and PayPal, they offer their customers secure online payment in every country in the world, and can also offer flexible payment methods which include payment with all major credit and debit cards, as well as bank transfer or cheque/money order payments. Most of their items, if they are in stock (which most items are) and no shirt printing or customisation is needed, can be shipped within the next working day. If the client requires shirt printing, it takes around 5 to 7 working days for the shirt to be printed and shipped, or 2 to 3 days for their most popular items such as famous player names.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips for Teamzo

Have you already shopped at Teamzo? We’d love for you to share your experience with this sporty online shop. Were you able to find the team, player or specific item that you were looking for? Was the delivery service effective with your order? Did you use their customisation service and did you like it? Your feedback can be really helpful to other potential customers who want to know if Teamzo’s products and services are worthwhile.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

D
David Haggan 2 years ago
8
My son has been a great fan of man city football club and therefore during his birthday, I thought that it would be wise if bought him a 2021-2022 man city FC home shirt. The customer servic...
M
Michael Mahoney 1 year ago
6
I ordered it 2 weeks ago, it said it was in stock, i paid extra for quick delivery, nothing has been sent and there is no reply to phone calls, i have rang every day!!!!
E
EL Wisty 2 years ago
3.5
They offer a two to three days express delivery option. Don't be fooled, however, because (although they do not tell you when you order) when you chase they tell you that it takes between...
J
Joao 2 years ago
2
Very bad service. My order supposed to be a gift to my father, so I went for a personalized print. The T-shirt arrived with a mistake in the print - there were special letters that I could p...
S
Sarah 1 year ago
2
I purchased a shirt that was "available immediately" and spent a lot of time checking out the shipping on your site and it was all a total lie to get a sale. Once ordered it also...

All reviews ( 9 )

2021-2022 man city FC home shirt

My son has been a great fan of man city football club and therefore during his birthday, I thought that it would be wise if bought him a 2021-2022 man city FC home shirt. The customer service team at Teamzo was awesome in helping me decide on the best size for my kid. When I placed the order, they went ahead and gave me a tracking number so that I could know when to expect my package. It was delivered within 4 days just on the eve of the birthday. The product was top quality and my son really loved it. The prices were also lower than buying from the fan store. I will order again!

D
David Haggan 2 years ago
Order
8
Service
8
Price
10
Delivery
6
Total
8
Would buy here again?

England ladies football pre match top

I ordered it 2 weeks ago, it said it was in stock, i paid extra for quick delivery, nothing has been sent and there is no reply to phone calls, i have rang every day!!!!

M
Michael Mahoney 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
2
Total
6
Would buy here again?

Football shirt

They offer a two to three days express delivery option. Don't be fooled, however, because (although they do not tell you when you order) when you chase they tell you that it takes between a fortnight and a month for them to ship it. So you get to spend 30 for express delivery that takes up to a month. Appalling that they know this but don't mention on the website when you order. Only if you chase do they say, "Oh, yeah, we don't ship it fast at all."

E
EL Wisty 2 years ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
8
Delivery
2
Total
3.5
Would buy here again?

nothing but FRAUD!!! Ordered T-shirt with personalized print

Very bad service. My order supposed to be a gift to my father, so I went for a personalized print. The T-shirt arrived with a mistake in the print - there were special letters that I could put in my order, but nobody verified if the print was correct before sending to the customer. I don't need to mention that I had to quickly find other gift to my father... Of course in next step I made a complain, at first Customer Service agent were pretending that everything was correct, while it wasn't. Finally someone understood my problem (I enclosed picture of T-shirt I've received and a screenshot of my order). I received a written confirmation that the replacement is being prepared. After that I never heard from them!!!! No T-shirt, no money back. They are are nothing but FRAUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

J
Joao 2 years ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

New Zealand rugby shirt

I purchased a shirt that was "available immediately" and spent a lot of time checking out the shipping on your site and it was all a total lie to get a sale. Once ordered it also showed as "in transit" while it was going from your overseas suppliers to you in the UK. That's not in transit for the customer. Your slow supply chain shouldn't be my problem. Your lies meant that I didn't have a shirt for a special event. I wrote and complained and didn't hear back.

S
Sarah 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

2022 WC jersey

Ordered 7 months ago, still waiting for it, just hearing excuses, lately nothing at all. No product andy money is gone. Will never ever otder from this site again. Very upsetting and disappointing. Feels like being schemed.

P
Paul Novak 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
2
Total
4
Would buy here again?

Belgium away kit shorts 20222023

very long service. I bought the 2022-2023 Belgium away kit shorts and I am still waiting as it is loading on the website. Hopefully though I can get the shorts in high quality so I won't need no refund

a
andrius 1 year ago
Order
4
Service
6
Price
8
Delivery
6
Total
6
Would buy here again?

Cricket Shirt

Stay away from this firm, I placed an order, they took the money, then advised they did not have stock so 4-5 days for refund. Then they kept the delivery costs paid, and repaid goods only. What a joke this mob are.

L
Larry 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Football Shirt

Despite this company's promise of a first-class service, don't believe what they say. Their tracking of an order doesn't work, their inquiry phone doesn't exist and their main phone number is unable to accept messages.

R
Richard Morris 2 years ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review